Vòng 15
Giờ Chủ nhà Tỷ số Đội khách hiệp 1
28-01-2022
04:00

Ecuador

vs

Brazil

-
06:00

Paraguay

vs

Uruguay

-
07:15

Chile

vs

Argentina

-
29-01-2022
04:00

Colombia

vs

Peru

-
05:00

Venezuela

vs

Bolivia

-